Finger Fun That’s Eco-Friendly

This summer I’m looking for activities on the weekends should Mother Nature forget that it’s no longer April and is actually July. My little princess loves (did I say LOOOOOOVES!) to paint and do art projects. But sometimes you can worry about the types of paints and supplies to do crafts with. And I don’t have time to make my own paint. Nor the SKILLLLLZ, but let’s just ignore that fact shall we.

eco-finger

That’s where Eco-Finger Paints by Eco-Kids comes in. They are a safe alternative for finger paints for our little ones. The paints are made from natural and organic fruit, plant and vegetable extracts, such as beets, carrots, purple sweet potato, red cabbage, spinach and more. The paints are powder-based and you mix them with water – which being powder-based for me is an easier storage solution long-term. They are also easy to clean up which means I don’t have to spend an hour scrubbing my toddler down afterwards.

The Eco-Finger Paints are regularly $24.99, but you can buy them on Amazon for $17.99. BAM! Get your Save on too!

Leave a Reply

