I Gotta Wear Shades!

I need a new pair of sunglasses…like yesterday. The sun is here and I had a practical pair that was your typical all black, big lenses. But this year I want to jazz it up a bit. I came across these super cuter, retro-style glasses over at the Miss Kristas Boutique.

Aren’t they so stylish and different! While maybe not for everyone’s taste, I can definitely see some of us lounging back this summer with these supah cute shades!

misskristaboutique_shades

I also have a thing for faux-glasses – hmmm, don’t be throwin’ shade! But I do – and yes, I’m a 15-year-old at heart! At the same boutique I also came across these cute, cat-framed glasses that I may have to scoop up too!

misskristaboutique_glasses

 

 

Leave a Reply

