Fashion Style for the Urban Commuter

I have a friend that runs the popular site Colossal (aka This is Colossal), the art, design and photography blog – that will truly blow your mind with it’s amazing images. He’s just opened up an online shop that merges my two loves – art and fashion. This is one of my favorite pieces that I’m just going to have to treat myself to – the Chicago Metro Cuff. I’ll get the Chicago bracelet for obvious reasons, but there are ones for fashionistas in New York, London, Paris, etc.

Chicago-Metro-Cuff_black_1_1024x1024

 

Get them before they sell out! And check out Colossal at www.thisiscolossal.com.

Leave a Reply

